

31st January, 2024

Listing Compliance Department **National Stock Exchange of India Limited** Exchange Plaza, Bandra- Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051

NSE Symbol: PRITIKA

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

<u>Subject: Intimation about typographical error in Annexure 1A of Outcome of the Board Meeting held on</u> January 30, 2024

With reference to the above-cited subject, we wish to inform you that typographical error has occurred in <u>'Annexure 1A-List of Proposed Investors to whom equity shares will be allotted for Cash'</u> of Outcome of Board Meeting dated January 30, 2024 submitted to you.

Now we hereby submit 'Revised Annexure 1A-List of Proposed Investors to whom equity shares will be allotted for Cash' to our Board Meeting Outcome dated January 30, 2024. Please note that the rest of our submissions w.r.t. the Board Meeting Outcome and Financial Results attached thereto, made to the stock exchange remains unchanged.

We request you to kindly take the same on your records.

Inconvenience caused is regretted.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully, *For* **Pritika Engineering Components Limited**

C B Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Enclosed: Revised Annexure 1A





PRITIKA ENGINEERING COMPONENTS LIMITED

Regd. Office: Plot No. C-94, Phase VII, Industrial Focal Point, S.A.S. Nagar (MOHALI)–160 055 CIN :L28999PB2018PLC047462 Tel. : 0172-5008900, 5008901

Revised Annexure IA

List of Proposed Investors to whom equity shares will be allotted for cash

Sr. No.	Name of Proposed Allottees	Maximum No. of Equity Shares proposed to be allotted	Category
	Non-Promoters		
1.	Intellectual Partners	1,20,000	Public
2.	Sakshi Goel	36,000	Public
3.	Shipra Gupta	50,000	Public
4.	Kavita Bansal	20,000	Public
5.	KS Ventures Inc	70,000	Public
6.	Jyoti Kapoor	36,000	Public
7.	Wealthologists Private Limited	70,000	Public
8.	Tina Gupta	50,000	Public
9.	Vikas Kumar Pansari	50,000	Public
10.	Narendra Kumar Lodha	30,000	Public
11.	Arun Kumar Gupta	60,000	Public
12.	Pankaj Gupta	30,000	Public
13.	Indu Kaur	30,000	Public
14.	Vibha Garg	50,000	Public
15.	Rohit Singhal	1,20,000	Public
16.	Vinay Kumar Gupta	30,000	Public
17.	Lok Sewak Leasing & Investment Private Limited	22,000	Public
18.	Ishwar Dutt Aggarwal	20,000	Public
19.	Kanika	20,000	Public
20.	Ganesh Dass Gupta	50,000	Public
21.	Neha Garg	70,000	Public
22.	Priyanka Mudgal	50,000	Public
23.	Manju Garg	1,00,000	Public
24.	Suresh Kumar Bansal	50,000	Public
25.	Ankit Singla	50,000	Public
26.	Tapan Singh Rao	30,000	Public
27.	Anand Mundhra	30,000	Public
28.	Vishalkumar Dilipbhai Darji	20,000	Public
29.	Sachin Kumar HUF	16,000	Public
30.	Anupam	20,000	Public
31.	Trilochan Sharma	50,000	Public
32.	Rakesh Kumar Garg	50,000	Public
33.	Healthy Biosciences Limited	1,00,000	Public
34.	Jasjot Singh	1,00,000	Public
	Total	17,00,000	



Works :Village Simbli, Phagwara – Hoshiarpur Road, Tehsil & District Hoshiarpur, Punjab-146001
E-mail :info@pritikagroup.com, compliance.pecl@pritikagroup.com
Website :www.pritikaengineering.com